You are here:Home > Service > Pa/maintenance
Samsung Madison ultrasound repair

Samsung Madison ( Shanghai ) Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. Profile
Samsung Madison ( Shanghai ) Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. ( formerly: Shanghai Madison Medical Devices Co., Ltd. ) was established in February 1993 , is China's first Sino-ROK joint enterprise producing medical ultrasonic diagnostic apparatus , as has always been committed to the ultrasound technology research and development of production vendors , the company provides comprehensive, art ultrasound products from portable to leading technology 4D ultrasound systems to meet the professional requirements of the scope of health care for all levels .

Madison South Korea 's leading companies rely on ultrasound technology , adhering to the " quality of gold , the quality of service" for the purpose of rapid development in a short period of ten years, has been named the Shanghai high-tech enterprises, the Chinese manufacturers of medical ultrasound equipment that lead by the German company TUV CE, ISO9001: 2000, ISO13485 international medical device quality system certification and allowed to use the Chinese medical device product quality certification (CMD logo ) business. MEDISON ultrasound professionals world-renowned brand , relying on its powerful three-dimensional core technology in major cities across the country and improve the service network , leading ultrasonic cutting-edge technology , expanding the field of ultrasound diagnosis , recognized by the industry , the user has the trust and esteem .

ACCUVIX V10 ultrasonic diagnostic apparatus which was named 2010 "the most popular Shanghai medical products " award , SONOACE X8 ultrasound diagnostic won in 2010 , " the most popular Shanghai Medical Product " award nomination.

After February 2011 , Samsung Electronics Company successfully merged Madison , 65th CMEF exhibition is a large exhibition Madison Company became a subsidiary of Samsung Electronics in China for the first time to participate .

"Through this exhibition, we have medical professionals from around the world to show customers and Madison 's latest innovative products and the latest medical equipment and technology ." Samsung Madison ( Shanghai ) Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. General Manager Mr. Ren Zhenhua said , "Samsung Madison is committed to promoting China to reach world-class level of medical devices , we not only launched the latest products, but also vigorously carry out primary health care reform plan , in order to attract visitors and make them each one has the harvest . "

Samsung Electronics Company is the acquisition of Madison for the development of health care facilities in order to achieve company growth momentum in the next generation of this long-term vision is an important initiative made ​​. 2010 , 2020, Samsung announced that it will invest 1 trillion two thousand won (about 7.08 billion yuan ) to expand the health care field equipment. With existing resources, global sales network, the design team , other technology, as well as Madison ultrasound diagnostic equipment owned by professionals and advanced technology , Samsung Electronics will build a differentiated global markets medical diagnostic solutions .

Color Doppler ultrasound repair parts Madison Madison Madison Madison ultrasound sales ultrasonography ultrasound power circuit board repair maintenance Madison Madison Madison ultrasound probe ultrasound monitor maintenance repair telephone 13391816794 QQ283536127 Madison (MEDISON) SA-88P SA-600P SA-600 SA-1500 SA-3200 SA-4800 SA-4800HD SA-5000I SA-5000II SA-5500 SA-6000 SA-6000II SA-6000C SA-6000CMT SA-7700 SA-8800 SA-8800MT SA-8000C SA-8000EXSA8000LIVE SA- 9900 X4 X6 X8 V10 V20. Samsung ultrasound sales a30, xg, eko7, r7, r5, r3, u6, u5 , etc.

Sales of medical ultrasound product sales maintenance service Samsung Samsung Madison ultrasound family of products Tel 13391816794 QQ283536127 Samsung Accessories Samsung Madison Madison ultrasound color Doppler ultrasound sales repair Samsung Madison

Beijing HuaZe connor technology co., LTD. All rights reserved
Telephone: fax: 13391816794 13391816794
Beijing qinghe peace zhuang east road, haidian district, tower 2, 18, 302

您现在的位置:首页 > 服务项目 > 彩超维修
三星麦迪逊彩超维修
三星麦迪逊(上海)医疗器械有限公司简介

  三星麦迪逊(上海)医疗器械有限公司(原:上海麦迪逊医疗器械有限公司)成立于1993年2月,是中国第一家中韩合资生产医用超声诊断仪的企业,作为始终致力于超声技术研究、开发的生产销售商,公司提供全方位,艺术级的超声产品,从便携式到技术领先的4D超声系统,满足各层次范围医疗卫生的专业要求。

  公司依托韩国麦迪逊领先的超声技术,秉承“金质的质量、优质的服务”为宗旨,在短短十几年里迅速发展,曾被评为上海高新技术企业,也是中国医用超声仪器厂家中率先即通过德国TUV公司CE、ISO9001:2000、ISO13485医疗器械质量体系国际认证又获准使用中国医疗器械产品质量认证(CMD标志)的企业。MEDISON全球知名超声专业品牌,依托其强大的三维核心技术力量和遍布全国各大城市完善的售后服务网络,引领超声尖端技术,不断拓展超声诊断领域,得到业界认可,备受用户信赖和推崇。

  其中ACCUVIX V10超声诊断仪被评为2010年 “最受欢迎的上海医疗器产品”奖, SONOACE X8超声诊断仪荣获2010年“最受欢迎的上海医疗器产品”提名奖。

  2011年2月三星电子成功合并麦迪逊公司后,第65届CMEF展览会是麦迪逊公司成为三星电子下属公司在中国地区首次参加的大型展览会。

  “通过本次展会,我们向来自全球的医学专业人员以及客户展示麦迪逊公司最新的创新产品和最新的医疗设备技术。” 三星麦迪逊(上海)医疗器械有限公司总经理任甄华先生说,“三星麦迪逊致力于促进中国医疗设备到达世界一流水平,我们不仅推出最新的产品,同时也大力开展基层医疗改革方案,以吸引参观者并让他们每一位都有所收获。”

  收购麦迪逊公司是三星电子为发展医疗保健设备,以实现公司下一代增长动力这一长期远景所作出的一项重要举措。2010年,三星宣布将在2020年前,投资1兆2千亿韩元(约合人民币70.8亿元)以扩展医疗保健设备领域。凭借已有的资源、全球销售网络、设计团队、其他技术力量,以及麦迪逊在超声诊断设备所拥有的专业人才和先进技术,三星电子将为全球市场打造差异化的医疗诊断方案。

麦迪逊彩超维修 麦迪逊彩超配件 麦迪逊彩超销售 麦迪逊彩超电源维修 麦迪逊彩超电路板维修 麦迪逊彩超显示器维修 麦迪逊彩超探头维修 电话13391816794 QQ283536127  麦迪逊(MEDISON)SA-88P SA-600P SA-600 SA-1500 SA-3200 SA-4800 SA-4800HD SA-5000I SA-5000II SA-5500 SA-6000 SA-6000II SA-6000C SA-6000CMT SA-7700 SA-8800 SA-8800MT SA-8000C SA-8000EXSA8000LIVE SA-9900 X4 X6 X8  V10 V20.三星超声销售a30,xg,eko7,r7,r5,r3,u6,u5等

销售维修三星医疗超声产品 销售维修三星麦迪逊超声家族产品 电话13391816794 QQ283536127 三星麦迪逊彩超配件 三星麦迪逊彩超维修 三星麦迪逊彩超销售


北京华泽康诺科技有限公司 版权所有
电话:13391816794 传真:01062950956
北京海淀区上地开拓路先锋大厦