You are here:Home > Service > Endoscopic repair
Endoscope Repair

Endoscope Repair : Wolf Brand , Shituo , Stryker , Shun Kang , Zimmer , Squeak , snow force Diane power , Olympus, Granville Chas , Yike Song , Jimmy, Aesculap , such as endoscopic mirror repair ! Brand high-frequency electric knife maintenance ! Maintenance of the brand Argon knife ! The brand cold light maintenance ! The brand pneumoperitoneum repair ! The brand recording instrument and camera repair ! Each brand of medical endoscopes hose repair all brands of medical tube endoscopy repair ! Undertake various brand endoscope repair, sales of the brand endoscope accessories !

The endoscope is a medical device used . Bendable portion , consisting of a light source and a lens . After the body's natural channels , or through a small incision surgery done into the body . When using an endoscope introduced into the pre- inspection organs , can be directly related to changes in parts of the peep . Image quality directly affects the use of the effect of the endoscope , also marks the level of development of endoscopic techniques. The first endoscope is applied rectal examination. Doctors inserted into the patient's anus in a rigid tube , by means of candle light, observe rectal lesions. This method can obtain diagnostic data is limited , the patient is not only very painful , and because the equipment is very hard, causing great risk of perforation . Despite these shortcomings, endoscopy has continued application and development , and gradually to design many different uses and different types of equipment .
Stryker cold light cold light maintenance repairs Wolf Brand Aesculap cold light cold light maintenance repairs Karl Shituo

Pneumoperitoneum maintenance repair cold light endoscope repair service telephone 13391816794 QQ283536127
Aesculap American power electric knife electric knife maintenance repair STORZ frequency electric knife electric knife maintenance professional maintenance repair argon knife

American ellman, USA Willie , USA FINESSE, Germany "Love Tony knife ", the German Braun , Germany Broadway , Germany ERBE , Germany Martin , Denmark Aodan , Japan MDM and other electric knife repair service telephone 13391816794 QQ283536127

Cold light maintenance
A deuterium lamp cold light , fan turn the lights off . Turn on the machine control panel lights found insurance bombing . Description severe short circuit , check both 2sc2625 power tube is broken, replace it. And careful examination of other elements , they did not find any problems , so the boot, light is very bright but less than half a minute , and went out, and the brightness is not adjustable . Inspection , insurance bombing , power management is broken. Power management and conversion of , remove the load , power and try again, the insurance is not fried , but a " creak " sound, no-load voltage output of 48V, connected to the load , the insurance is not fried , power management does not burn , lights not bright , "creak " Still , inspection found tl494cn pulse width modulation circuit manifold problems, buy , the store did not tl494cn, 494 , and said that you can substitute , so for the " creak " sound is not a gas stove ignition coil ignition issued a similar sound, but the point is not bright lights , and soon over 494 , the substitution can not be estimated , then buy the conversion , the electricity is normal. Light control panel output voltage under load load 130v 18v. Cold light maintenance problems solved.

Stryker (Stryker) Medical equipment maintenance repair Stryker Stryker Endoscopy Stryker laparoscopic repair maintenance history of cold light maintenance Stryker pneumoperitoneum Stryker Stryker monitor camera system maintenance repair call 13391816794 QQ283536127

Professional maintenance Stryker (Stryker) surgical equipment, various types of equipment hard lens soft lenses . Hard lens maintenance, repair soft lenses , handle all types of repairs, electrical switch repair, phone repair !

Germany Germany STORZ STORZ endoscopic repair laparoscopic repair of Germany KARLSTORZ Carl Shituo laparoscopic repair
Germany KARLSTORZ Carl Shituo Germany KARLSTORZ Carl Shituo hysteroscopy maintenance repair sinus mirror
Germany KARLSTORZ Carl Shituo ventricle repair Germany KARLSTORZ Carl Shituo mirror arthroscopic repair
Germany KARLSTORZ Carl Shituo discectomy repairs Germany KARLSTORZ Carl Shituo resectoscope maintenance
 Phone 13391816794 QQ283536127
KARL STORZ Endoscopy Shituo repair all types of hard lens soft lenses turn the handle maintenance of various electrical maintenance

Medical endoscope classification
Development and construction of their imaging classification : can be roughly divided into three categories : hard-tube endoscopy, optical fiber ( hose type ) and electronic endoscope endoscopy .
Classified according to their functions :
1 , for gastrointestinal endoscopy : the hard-tube esophagoscopy ; fiber esophagoscopy ; electronic esophagoscopy ; ultrasonic electronic esophagoscopy , gastroscopy , electronic endoscopy , endoscopic ultrasound electronics , fiber duodenoscopy , electronic duodenal colonoscopy, a small fiber colonoscopy, enteroscopy , colonoscopy , electronic colonoscopy , sigmoidoscopy and rectal fiber mirror .
2 , endoscopy for the respiratory system : hard-tube laryngoscope , fiberoptic , laryngoscopy , bronchoscopy , electronic bronchoscopy , thoracoscopy and mediastinoscopy .
3 , for the peritoneal cavity endoscopy : a hard -tube , fiber optics , electronic laparoscopic surgery .
4 , biliary endoscopy for : hard-tube choledochoscope , Choledochofiberscope , electronic choledochoscope , and cluster-type choledochoscope .
5 , for urinary tract endoscopy : ⑴ cystoscopy : can be divided into inspection cystoscopy, ureteral catheterization with cystoscopy, surgical cystoscopy, taught by cystoscopy, photographic cystoscopy, cystoscopy children and women cystoscopy . ⑵ ureteroscopy . ⑶ nephrolithotomy .
6 , for gynecological endoscopy : colposcopy and hysteroscopy .
7 , endoscopy for vessels : intravascular mirrors .
8 , endoscopy for joint : joint mirrors .
Fiber endoscope
Fiberscope Endoscope system consists of two parts and the cold light mirror body there are two fiber bundle : one called beam , which is used to cool the light source is conducted to produce the observed surface , the observation is illuminated surface ; another call like beam , which is the root of the tens of thousands of less than 1 micron in diameter optical fiber line by line sequentially arranged by a bunch , align the eyepiece end , the other end of the observed objects are aligned through the lenses surface , the doctor through the eyepiece can be very visually see the surface of the organ case , to facilitate timely and accurate diagnosis of the disease. For example , a doctor with the endoscope can be observed swollen stomach ulcers or leave , pursuant to develop the best treatment plan.
Conduction of the image fiber bundle in the core of the fiber endoscopy , which consists of tens of thousands of glass fibers of fine roots , according to the optical principle of total internal reflection , all of the glass fiber must be coated with a layer outside the low refractive index film to ensure that all core fiber conduction of light can be totally reflected . Passing only a single fiber to produce a light spot , in order to see the image, it is necessary to integrate a large number of fiber bundles , in order to transfer the image to the other end is the same as the image so that each fiber must be in its the same position at both ends of the arrangement , known as the beam guide . The endoscope usually has two fiber glass fiber tube , wherein the light enters the body through one of the doctor or through another tube to be observed by a camera . In 1981, the successful development of endoscopic ultrasound technology , which the endoscope advanced ultrasound technology combined with the new development , greatly increasing the accuracy of disease diagnosis. Have this surgery can be done using an endoscope and laser , optical fiber endoscope can transport the laser beam , burning neoplasm or tumor , closed bleeding vessel .
Electronic endoscope
With the development of e- learning and digital video technology, and the emergence of the electronic endoscope 80 years , this will no longer be like fiber-optic , light-sensitive integrated circuit camera system and replace the main image can be displayed only good quality , brightness is strong, but the big picture , you can check out more small lesions, and the outer diameter of the electronic endoscope finer , clearer images and intuitive , easy to operate. Some endoscopic even microchip sensor, the observed feedback to the computer. It can not only obtain diagnostic information morphology of tissues and organs , but also to a variety of physiological functions of tissues and organs were measured . Structure and electronic endoscope endoscopy structure is basically the same , instead of simply understood as a guide with the CCD image bundles , many functions are endoscopy can not reach . Compared with the electronic endoscope fiberscope biggest difference is the use of micro called CCD image sensor as the device to replace the fiber optic bundles pass .

Beijing HuaZe connor technology co., LTD. All rights reserved
Telephone: fax: 13391816794 13391816794
Beijing qinghe peace zhuang east road, haidian district, tower 2, 18, 302

您现在的位置:首页 > 服务项目 > 内窥镜维修
高频电刀冷光源维修

内窥镜维修: 狼牌、史托斯、史赛克、顺康、捷迈、佳乐、雪力戴安力、奥林巴斯、威查斯、艾克松、吉米、蛇牌、等内窥镜维修!各品牌高频电刀维修!各品牌氩气刀维修!各品牌冷光源维修!各品牌气腹机维修!各品牌摄录仪及摄像头维修!各品牌医用软管内窥镜维修、各品牌医用硬管内窥镜维修!承接各品牌内窥镜维修,销售各品牌内窥镜配件!

高频电刀概念:高频电刀(高频手术器)是一种取代机械手术刀进行组织切割的电外科器械。它通过有效电极尖端产生的高频高压电流与肌体接触时对组织进行加热,实现对肌体组织的分离和凝固,从而起到切割和止血的目的。

医用内窥镜冷光源概念:由医用内窥镜冷光源主机(20131520)、纤维导光束(495NA)、备用灯泡(20132026)和电源线(400A)组成。医用内窥镜冷光源用于为内窥镜作照明光源及医用辅助照明.进口产品注册标准 YZB/GER 1124-2011《医用内窥镜冷光源》。

气腹机概念:气腹机适用于腹腔镜检查和手术中,利用CO2生成和维持腹腔积气,扩大手术视野。

内窥镜是一种常用的医疗器械.由可弯曲部分、光源及一组镜头组成。经人体的天然孔道,或者是经手术做的小切口进入人体内。使用时将内窥镜导入预检查的器官,可直接窥视有关部位的变化。图像质量的好坏直接影响着内窥镜的使用效果,也标志着内窥镜技术的发展水平。最早的内窥镜被应用于直肠检查。医生在病人的肛门内插入一根硬管,借助于蜡烛的光亮,观察直肠的病变。这种方法所能获得的诊断资料有限,病人不但很痛苦,而且由于器械很硬,造成穿孔的危险很大。尽管有这些缺点,内窥镜检查一直在继续应用与发展,并逐渐设计出很多不同用途与不同类型的器械。

史赛克冷光源维修 狼牌冷光源维修 蛇牌冷光源维修 卡尔史托斯冷光源维修

各品牌高频电刀维修,各品牌冷光源维修!

 

气腹机维修 内窥镜维修 冷光源维修 维修电话13391816794 QQ283536127

蛇牌电刀维修 美国威力电刀维修 STORZ电刀维修 高频电刀专业维修 氩气刀维修 

美国ellman、美国威利、美国FINESSE、德国"爱贝刀"、德国贝朗、德国博威、德国爱尔博、德国马丁、丹麦奥丹、日本MDM 等电刀维修  维修电话13391816794 QQ283536127

 

 

冷光源维修

  一台氚灯冷光源,风扇转,灯不亮。打开机器发现灯控板的保险炸了。说明有严重短路,查俩2sc2625功率管坏了,更换之。又仔细检查其他元件,没发现又什么问题,于是开机,灯很亮但不到半分钟,又灭了,且亮度不可调。检查之,保险炸了,功率管坏了。功率管又换之,去掉负载,通电再试,保险不炸了,但出现“吱吱”声,输出端空载电压48V,接上负载,保险不炸了,功率管不烧了,灯也不亮了,“吱吱”还在,检查发现tl494cn脉宽调制电路集成块有问题,买之,该店没tl494cn,有494,并说可以代换,于是换之,“吱吱”声没了高压包发出类似煤气灶打火的声音,但灯点不亮,并且494很快over了,估计不能代换,于是买之换之,通电正常。灯控板输出电压空载 130v 负载状态下18v。冷光源维修问题解决。

史赛克(Stryker )医疗设备维修 史赛克内窥镜维修 史赛克腹腔镜维修 史赛克冷光源维修 史赛克气腹机维修 史赛克摄像系统维修 史赛克监视器维修 电话13391816794 QQ283536127

专业维修史赛克(Stryker )手术设备,各类设备硬镜软镜。硬镜维修,软镜维修,各类手柄维修,电转维修,手机维修!


 

德国STORZ鼻内窥镜维修 德国STORZ腹腔镜维修德国KARLSTORZ卡尔史托斯腹腔镜维修
德国KARLSTORZ卡尔史托斯宫腔镜维修     德国KARLSTORZ卡尔史托斯鼻窦镜维修
德国KARLSTORZ卡尔史托斯脑室镜维修    德国KARLSTORZ卡尔史托斯关节镜维修 
德国KARLSTORZ卡尔史托斯椎间盘镜维修  德国KARLSTORZ卡尔史托斯电切镜维修
 电话13391816794  QQ283536127
卡尔史托斯STORZ内窥镜维修 各类硬镜软镜维修 各种电转手柄维修


 


 

医用内窥镜分类

按其发展及成像构造分类:可大体分为3大类:硬管式内镜、光学纤维(软管式)内镜和电子内镜。
按其功能分类:
1、用于消化道的内镜:硬管式食道镜;纤维食道镜;电子食道镜;超声电子食道镜、纤维胃镜、电子胃镜、超声电子胃镜、纤维十二指肠镜、电子十二指肠镜、纤维小肠镜、电子小肠镜、纤维结肠镜、电子结肠镜、纤维乙状结肠镜和直肠镜。
2、用于呼吸系统的内镜:硬管式喉镜、纤维喉镜、电子喉镜、纤维支气管镜、电子支气管镜、胸腔镜和纵隔镜。
3、用于腹膜腔的内镜:有硬管式、光学纤维式、电子手术式腹腔镜。
4、用于胆道的内镜:硬管式胆道镜、纤维胆道镜、电子胆道镜、和子母式胆道镜。
5、用于泌尿系的内镜:⑴膀胱镜:可分为检查用膀胱镜、输尿管插管用膀胱镜、手术用膀胱镜、示教用膀胱镜、摄影用膀胱镜、小儿膀胱镜和女性膀胱镜。⑵输尿管镜。⑶肾镜。
6、用于妇科的内镜:阴道镜和宫腔镜。
7、用于血管的内镜:血管内腔镜。
8、用于关节的内镜:关节腔镜。

纤维内窥镜

纤维内窥镜系统由内窥镜镜体和冷光源两部分组成,镜体内有两条光导纤维束: 一条叫光束,它是用来将冷光源产生的光线传导到被观测的物体表面,将被观测物表面照亮;另一条叫像束,它是把数万根直径在1微米以下的光导纤维按一行一行顺序排列成一束,一端对准目镜,另一端通过物镜片对准被观测物表面,医生通过目镜能够非常直观地看到脏器表面的情况,便于及时准确地诊断病情。例如,借助内窥镜医生可以观察胃内的溃疡或肿留,据此制定出最佳的治疗方案。
传导图像的纤维束构成了纤维内镜的核心部分,它由数万根极细的玻璃纤维组成,根据光学的全反射原理,所有玻璃纤维外面必须再被覆一层折射率较低的膜,以保证所有内芯纤维传导的光线都能发生全反射。单根纤维的传递只能产生一个光点,要想看到图像,就必须把大量的纤维集成束,要想把图像传递到另一端也成同样的图像,就必须使每一根纤维在其两端所排列的位置相同,称为导像束。纤维内窥镜通常有两个玻璃纤维管,光通过其中之一进入体内,医生通过另一个管或通过一个摄像机来进行观察。1981年,内窥镜超声波技术研制成功,这种把先进的超声波技术与内窥镜结合在一起的新发展,大大增加了对病变诊断的准确性。有此手术可以用内窥镜和激光来做,内窥镜的光导纤维能输送激光束,烧灼赘生物或肿瘤,封闭出血的血管。

电子内窥镜

随着电子学和数字视频技术的发展,与80年代出现了电子内窥镜,这样便不再以光纤传像,而代之以光敏集成电路摄像系统,主要所能显示的不但影像质量好,光亮度强,而且图像大,可以检查出更细小的病变,而且电子内窥镜的外径更细,图像更加清晰和直观,操作方便。有些内窥镜甚至还有微型集成电路传感器,将所观察到的信息反馈给计算机。它不但能获得组织器官形态学的诊断信息,而且也能对组织器官各种生理机能进行测定。  电子内窥镜构造与纤维内镜构造基本相同,简单可理解为用 CCD 代替了导像束,很多功能是纤维内镜不能企及的。电子内窥镜与纤维内窥镜相比最大的不同之处是用被称为微型图像传感器的CCD器件取代了光导纤维传象束。


 


北京华泽康诺科技有限公司 版权所有
电话:13391816794 传真:01062950956
北京海淀区上地开拓路先锋大厦